ARYEH’S PERFORMANCE CALENDAR
Please be aware that these dates are subject to change without notice. If you are specifically planning to come see me at any of these performances, please E-mail me at Lionharp Music first to confirm that I will indeed be there.

2017

DEAR PEEPS: YOU MAY NOTICE A BIG CHANGE IN MY CALENDAR OF EVENTS. I HAVE MOVED TO OREGON! I WILL CONTINUE TO PERFORM AND TOUR IN THE SFBAY AREA (AND BEYOND), BUT MY PUBLIC APPEARANCES WILL BE IN A CONCERT OR SPECIAL FESTIVAL CAPACITY. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT. I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN IN 2017 AND BEYOND!

September 29- October 1: KVMR Celtic Festival with Lisa Lynne & New World Srtring Project. http://kvmrcelticfestival.org/ for more info.

October 12-15: California Tour with Lisa Lynne

Thursday, October 12: Shasta City. Concert with Lisa. Please email aryeh@lionharp.com for more info.

Friday, October 13: Santa Rosa House Concert. Concert with Lisa. Please email aryeh@lionharp.com for more info.

Saturday October 14: Occidental Performing Art Center. Occidental Center for the Arts. For tickets and reservations please go here: http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3076001

Sunday October 15: San Francisco House Concert with Lisa. Please email aryeh@lionharp.com for more info.

Oct. 27/28 – OR – Astoria. Concert and harp workshops. Please email aryeh@lionharp.com for more info.

November 9-12: Oregon-Norcal Tour with Lisa Lynne

Thursday, November 9: Coos Bay, Dolphin Playhouse. Concert with Lisa. Please email aryeh@lionharp.com for more info.

Friday, November 10: Crescent City, Del Nore Public Library. Concert with Lisa. Please email aryeh@lionharp.com for more info.

Saturday November 11: Fortuna Concert Series. Concert with Lisa. For more information: http://fortunaconcertseries.com/

Sunday November 12: Ashland. Grizzly Peaks Winery. Concert with Lisa. For more information: http://www.grizzlypeakwinery.info/

November 30-December 9: Oregon/Washington-Norcal Tour with Legends of the Celtic Harp, with Lisa Lynne and Patrick Ball

Thursday, November 30: Corvallis Unitarian Universalist Church, Corvallis, Oregon. http://uucorvallis.org/

Friday, December 1: Cerimon House, Portland Oregon. http://www.cerimonhouse.org/

Saturday December 2: Mount Vernon, Washington Littlefield Celtic Arts Center. https://celticarts.org/celtic-arts-cultural-center/

Sunday December 3: Snohomish, Tim Noah Thumbnail Theater. http://www.thumbnailtheater.org

Thursday, December 7: Grants Pass Unitarian Universalist Church. Concert with Lisa. http://uufgp.org

Friday, December 8: Quincy, Plumas Arts. http://www.plumasarts.org/

Saturday, December 9: Davis Unitarian Universalist Church. http://www.uudavis.org/

Sunday December 10: Los Banos Arts Council. www.losbanosarts.org