ARYEH’S PERFORMANCE CALENDAR
Please be aware that these dates are subject to change without notice. If you are specifically planning to come see me at any of these performances, please E-mail me at Lionharp Music first to confirm that I will indeed be there.

2017

DEAR PEEPS: YOU MAY NOTICE A BIG CHANGE IN MY CALENDAR OF EVENTS. I HAVE MOVED TO OREGON! I WILL CONTINUE TO PERFORM AND TOUR IN THE SFBAY AREA (AND BEYOND), BUT MY PUBLIC APPEARANCES WILL BE IN A CONCERT OR SPECIAL FESTIVAL CAPACITY. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT. I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN IN 2017 AND BEYOND!

Sat. July 15: Concert with Lisa Lynne. Imagine Coffee House, Corvallis Oregon

July 20-23: Presenting at Somerset Folk Harp Conference, Parsippany, New Jersey. http://www.somersetharpfest.com/workshops.html

July 29-August 5: Presenting at Lark Camp, Mendocino California: www.larkcamp.com

Thursday, August 17: Concert with Lisa Lynne: Lincoln City Cultural Center. http://www.lincolncity-culturalcenter.org/.

August 23 - 27: California Tour with New World String Project - Lisa Lynne, Stuart Mason, John Weed and Aryeh Frankfurter

Wednesday August 23: Lake Tahoe/Valhalla. http://valhallatahoe.com/

Thursday, August 24: Feather River, University of Earth. http://www.uofearth.org/

Friday, August 25: San Luis Obispo House Concert. www.slo-houseconcerts.com

Saturday, August 26: Cambria, Painted Sky Studios. www.paintedskystudios.com

Sunday, August 27: Monterey. Barbar Walters House Concert

September 2-4: Kings Mountain Art Festival - all day

September 29- October 1: KVMR Celtic Festival with Lisa Lynne & New World Srtring Project

October 12-15: California Tour with Lisa Lynne

Thursday, October 12: Shasta City

Friday, October 13: Santa Rosa House Concert

Saturday October 14: Occidental Performing Art Center

Sunday October 15: San Francisco House Concert

November 9-12: Oregon-Norcal Tour with Lisa Lynne

Thursday, November 9: Coos Bay, Dolphin Payhouse

Friday, November 10: Crescent City, Del Nore Public Library

Saturday November 11: Fortuna Concert Series

Sunday November 12: Ashland Winery

November 30-December 9: Oregon/Washington-Norcal Tour with Legends of the Celtic Harp, with Lisa Lynne and Patrick Ball

Thursday, November 30: Corvallis Unitarian Universalist Church, Corvallis, Oregon. http://uucorvallis.org/

Friday, December 1: Cerimon House, Portland Oregon. http://www.cerimonhouse.org/

Saturday December 2: Mount Vernon, Washington Littlefield Celtic Arts Center. https://celticarts.org/celtic-arts-cultural-center/

Sunday December 3: Snohomish, Tim Noah Thumbnail Theater. http://www.thumbnailtheater.org

Thursday, December 7: Grants Pass Unitarian Universalist Church. http://uufgp.org

Friday, December 8: Quincy, Plumas Arts. http://www.plumasarts.org/

Saturday, December 9: Davis Unitarian Universalist Church. http://www.uudavis.org/

Sunday December 10: Los Banos Arts Council. www.losbanosarts.org